How Do I Cancel or Pause My Free Trial?
When your free trial period comes to an end, it will expire automatically, and as long as no payment details have been taken you will not be charged.
Your account will remain secure and dormant in case you'd like to return to it in the future.
If you have entered payment details at the beginning or during the course of your trial, please contact us if you wish to cancel as your paid subscription will start as soon as your free period ends.
If you would like to Pause or cancel your trial, please see our article; I Want To Pause Or Cancel My Free Trial
We would love to hear from you, so please, if you have any feedback from your trial period, or anything else, please contact us to share your thoughts 🧠
SmarterQueue is always improving and building features based on our Customers' feedback, so feel free to get in touch at any time!