How To Restore Deleted Or Trashed Posts
If you have deleted or trashed any of your Posts and are hoping to restore them, we can help!
In This Article
How To Restore Trashed Posts
Your trashed posts can be found by clicking on 'Trash' on the top left-hand side of your SmarterQueue dashboard inside the Queue.
Note: You can restore deleted Posts for up to 30 days, after which any Trashed Posts in the bin will be deleted automatically.
From here, you can still Edit A Post or Save A Post As Draft without deleting the Post completely.
You can also restore all trashed Posts, or delete them all from Trash by clicking the buttons on the top-right of the screen.
How To Restore Deleted Posts
Permanently deleting Posts can be a bit different when it comes to restoring.
Maybe you deleted the Profile or deleted a Category, not to worry, whatever the cause, please Contact Us outlining the specific posts and/or Categories you wanted to bring back and we can support you.