How Do I Delete A Queued Post?

In this article:

How To Trash A Post

From your Queue, find the post you’d like to delete. Click ... to see more options, then choose Trash.

When you delete a post from your Inspiration category for your Twitter account (for example), all the posts in your Queue for that  category and profile (Sub-Queue) will move up one place.

Bulk-trash posts

Click  Bulk-Trash Posts at the top to delete only the posts that are visible (if you have filters applied).  If you want to delete all Evergreen posts with images, for a specific category and profile, you can apply those filters and then use the Bulk-Trash option.

Where to find your trashed posts

Your trashed posts can be found by clicking Trash on the top left-hand side of your screen. You can restore deleted posts for 30 days, after which the Trash will be emptied automatically.

From here, you can still  edit a post or save the post as a draft without deleting the post completely.

You can also restore all trashed posts, or empty them all from the trash by clicking the buttons on the top-right of the screen.

💡Posts in the trash still count towards your Queue limit.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback 💫 There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us