How Can I Delete My Account & Personal Data?
If for any reason you'd like for us to delete your account, remove all personal data, diagnostic data, any uploaded media from our system, and sanitize all of your records in our database backend, please follow the steps below:
1. Use the cog menu in the upper right-hand corner of your SmarterQueue dashboard to navigate to 'Settings' > 'Privacy Preferences'
2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'View Personal Data'
3. On this page you can view all of your personal data, and request its removal if necessary by clicking 'Delete My Account & Personal Data'
4. In the pop-up window, please confirm that you'd like your data wiped from our servers by typing the word 'DELETE' then click 'Delete My Personal Data'. Note that once we delete your account and clear your data, we cannot restore it.
5. You'll receive an email within 24 hours confirming that your account and data have been deleted